Merchants & Processors

Armstrong Richardson & Co. Ltd

Company Name: Armstrong Richardson & Co. Ltd
Contact Name: Nigel Jones
Address: Mount Pleasant Way, Stokesley Business Park, Stokesley, North Yorkshire, TS9 5NZ
Telephone: 01642 710277
Mobile: n/a
Fax: 01642 710993
Web: http://www.armstrongrichardson.co.uk/
Email: newj@armstrongrichardson.co.uk

Askew & Barrett (Pulses) Ltd

Company Name: Askew & Barrett (Pulses) Ltd
Contact Name: Paddy Barrett
Address: Smeeth Road, Marshland St James, Wisbech, Cambs, PE14 8JF
Telephone: 01945 430584
Mobile: n/a
Fax: 01945 430328
Web: http://www.askewandbarrett.co.uk
Email: askew.barret@btconnect.com
Twitter: @AskBar_Ltd

W. A. Church (Bures) Ltd

Company Name: W. A. Church (Bures) Ltd
Contact Name: Kit Motion
Address: High Street, Bures, Suffolk, CO8 5JQ
Telephone: 01787 227654
Mobile: n/a
Fax: 01787 228325
Web: http://www.churchofbures.co.uk/
Email: kit@churchofbures.co.uk

Henry Bell & Co (Grantham) Ltd

Company Name: Henry Bell & Co (Grantham) Ltd
Contact Name: Simon Parker
Address: Dysart Road, Grantham, Lincolnshire, NG31 7DB
Telephone: 01476 565761
Mobile: 07788 240280
Fax: 01476 566950
Web: http://www.henry-bell.co.uk
Email: simon@henry-bell.co.uk

Dalmark Grain Ltd

Company Name: Dalmark Grain Ltd
Contact Name: Guy Palmer
Address: Dalmark House, Eye, Peterborough, PE6 7UD
Telephone: 01733 222391
Mobile: 07738 286652
Fax: 01733 223246
Web: http://dalmark.co.uk/
Email: guy@dalmark.co.uk & johnhill@dalmark.co.uk

Dengie Crops Ltd

Company Name: Dengie Crops Ltd
Contact Name: Mark Button
Address: Hall Road, Asheldham, Southminster, Essex, CM0 7JF
Telephone: 01621 773883
Mobile: n/a
Fax: 01621 773717
Web: http://www.dengiegrain.co.uk
Email: mbutton@dengiefeeds.co.uk

Dunns (Long Sutton) Ltd

Company Name: Dunns (Long Sutton) Ltd
Contact Name: Phil Rix
Address: Winters Lane, Long Sutton, Spalding, Lincolnshire, PE12 9BE
Telephone: 01406 362141
Mobile: n/a
Fax: 01406 364444
Web: http://www.dunns-ls.co.uk/
Email: phil.rix@dunns-ls.co.uk & franek.smith@dunns-ls.co.uk
Twitter: @DunnsLSltd
Skype: franek.smith

Fengrain (Services) Ltd

Company Name: Fengrain (Services) Ltd
Contact Name: Rob Munroe
Address: Hook Lane, WImblington, March, Cambs, PE15 9BE
Telephone: 01354 740691
Mobile: 07879 492306
Fax: 01354 740065
Web: https://www.fengrain.co.uk
Email: Rob@fengrain.co.uk & john@fengrain.co.uk

Frontier Agriculture Ltd

Company Name: Frontier Agriculture Ltd
Contact Name: Andy Bury
Address: Witham St Hughs, Lincoln, LN6 9TN
Telephone: 01522 556600
Mobile: 07970 444466
Fax: 01522 556333
Web: https://www.frontierag.co.uk
Email: Andy.Bury@frontierag.co.uk & Lynn.Webb@frontierag.co.uk

GB Seeds

Company Name: GB Seeds
Contact Name: Skye Van Heyzen
Address: Maltings Lane, Ingham, Bury St Edmunds, Suffolk, IP13 1NB
Telephone: 01284 729200
Mobile: 07912 043305
Fax: 01284 728938
Web: http://www.gbseeds.co.uk/
Email: Skye.VanHeyzen@agrii.co.uk
Skype: n/a

Gleadell Agriculture Ltd

Company Name: Gleadell Agriculture Ltd
Contact Name: Ian Skinn | Lewis Cottey
Address: Lindsay House, Hemswell Cliff, Gainsborough, Lincolnshire, DN21 5TH
Telephone: (Ian) 01760 726512 | (Lewis) 01427 421246
Mobile:
Fax: 01760 726520
Web: http://www.gleadell.co.uk
Email: ian.skinn@gleadell.co.uk | lewis.cottey@gleadell.co.uk | gleadell@live.com

Glencore Grain UK Ltd

Company Name: Glencore Grain UK Ltd
Contact Name: David Mathias
Address: Warren House, Bell House, Thame, OX9 3AL
Telephone: 01844 261261
Mobile: 07920 470205
Fax: 01844 216301
Web: http://www.glencore.com
Email: david.mathias@glencore.co.uk

GLW Feeds Ltd

Company Name: GLW Feeds Ltd
Contact Name: Christine Howard
Address: Ashby Road, Shepshed, Loughborough, Leicestershire, LE12 9BS
Telephone: 01509 501801
Mobile: 07813 906833
Fax: 01509 501800
Web: https://glw-feeds.co.uk
Email: christine.howard@glw-feeds.co.uk

Harlow Agricultural Merchants

Company Name: Harlow Agricultural Merchants
Contact Name: Mr Chris Collings
Address: Latchmore Bank, Little Hallingbury, Bishops Stortford, Hertfordshire, CM22 7PJ
Telephone: 01279 658313
Mobile: 07831 848631
Fax: 01279 755395
Web: http://www.harlow-ag.co.uk/
Email: chris.collings@harlow-ag.co.uk

Hodmedod Ltd

Company Name: Hodmedod Ltd
Contact Name: Josiah Meldrum
Address: Holly Farm, Common Road, Bressingham, Diss, IP22 2BG
Telephone: 020 3239 8568 or 01986 783918
Mobile: 07976 941613
Fax: N/A
Web: https://hodmedods.co.uk
Email: josiah@hodmedods.co.uk

Humber Grain Ltd

Company Name: Humber Grain Ltd
Contact Name: Mr Kit Henson
Address: Coleby Grange Barn, Heath Road, Coleby, Lincoln, LN5 0AR
Telephone: 01522 811000
Mobile: 07970 944143
Fax: 01522 813809
Web: http://www.humbergrain.co.uk
Email: kit.henson@humbergrain.co.uk

S & B Herba Foods Ltd

Company Name: S & B Herba Foods Ltd
Contact Name: Graham Carter
Address: Fulbourn Mill, Wilbraham Road, Fulbourn, Cambridge, CB21 5ET
Telephone: 01689 878704
Mobile: n/a
Fax: 01223 880220
Web: http://www.sbhf.co.uk
Email: graham.carter@sbhf.com & tim.chapman@sbhf.com

LS Plant Breeders Ltd

Company Name: LS Plant Breeders Ltd
Contact Name: Theo Labuda
Address: North Barn, Manor Farm, Milton Road, Impington, Cambs. CB24 9NF
Telephone: 01223 236808
Mobile: 07717 803666
Fax: 01223 236818
Web: http://www.lspb.eu/
Email: info@lspb.eu

I’Anson Bros Ltd

Company Name: I’Anson Bros Ltd
Contact Name: Howard Jackson
Address: The Mill, Thorpe Road, Masham, Ripon, North Yorkshire, HG4 4JB
Telephone: 01765 689332
Mobile: n/a
Fax: 01765 689161
Web: http://www.ianson.co.uk
Email: howard.jackson@ianson.co.uk

Company Name: Robert Kerr Agriculture Ltd
Contact Name: Robert Kerr
Address: Merton Croft, West End Lane, Merton, Bicester, Oxon, OX25 2NG
Telephone: 01865 331870
Mobile: 07836 265716
Fax: 01865 331885
Web: n/a
Email: robertkerr@rkag.demon.co.uk

W N Lindsay Ltd.

Company Name: W N Lindsay Ltd.
Contact Name: Roger Baird
Address: Gladsmuir Granary, Tranent, East Lothian, EH33 1EJ
Telephone: 01875 853981
Mobile: 07976 696264
Fax: 01875 852926
Web: https://www.wnlindsay.com
Email: rogerbaird@wnlindsay.com & lorrainebell@wnlindsay.com

McCreath Simpson & Prentice Ltd

Company Name: McCreath Simpson & Prentice Ltd
Contact Name: Ms Claire Strachan
Address: Tweed Valley Maltings, Berwick upon Tweed, TD15 2UZ
Telephone: 01289 333342 (Office); 01289 330033 (Direct)
Mobile: n/a
Fax: 0870 23864091
Web: http://www.yourpartnersinfarming.co.uk
Email: clairestrachan@mspagriculture.co.uk

Micronized Food Products Ltd

Company Name: Micronized Food Products Ltd
Contact Name: Richard Dobson
Address: Standard Way Industrial Estate, Northallerton DL6 2XA
Telephone: 01609 751003
Mobile: 07764 344716
Fax: 01609 771720
Web: http://www.micronizedfoodproducts.co.uk/index.php
Email: richard.dobson@mfp-online.co.uk

Openfield

Company Name: Openfield
Contact Name: Andrew Little
Address: Honey Pot Lane, Colsterworth, Grantham, Lincolnshire, NG33 5LY
Telephone: 01476 862787
Mobile: 07484 078876
Fax: 01476 860717
Web: https://www.openfield.co.uk
Email: andrew.little@openfield.co.uk
Twitter: @OpenfieldTM

Company Name: Peas, Beans & Cereals
Contact Name: George Proffitt
Address: 51, Estridge Way, Tonbridge, Kent, TN10 4JT
Telephone: 01732 369441
Mobile: n/a
Fax: 01732 369442
Web: n/a
Email: GErbse@aol.com

Peters Commodities Ltd

Company Name: Peters Commodities Ltd
Contact Name: Adrian Peters
Address: 2 Pine House, Chambers Way, Southend on Sea, Essex, SS5 5SE
Telephone: 01702 463737
Mobile: n/a
Fax: 01702 462520
Web: http://pet-com.co.uk
Email: nick@petcom.co.uk

Company Name: Princes Limited
Contact Name: Mr Charlie Stowe
Address: Bridge Road, Long Sutton, Spalding, Lincolnshire, PE12 9EQ
Telephone: 01406 367000
Mobile: n/a
Fax: n/a
Web: http://www.princesgroup.com
Email: charlie.stowe@princes.co.uk

Robin Appel Ltd

Company Name: Robin Appel Ltd
Contact Name: Andrew Brown
Address: Church Court, Clewers Hill, Waltham Chase, Hampshire, SO32 2LN
Telephone: 01489 896388
Mobile: 07876 751092
Fax: 01489 896602
Web: http://www.robin-appel.com
Email: andrew.brown@robin-appel.com

Saxon Agriculture Ltd

Company Name: Saxon Agriculture Ltd
Contact Name: Mr Alan Wymer
Address: The Old Forge, Church Road, E. Walton, King’s Lynn, Norfolk, PE32 1PP
Telephone: 01760 338338
Mobile: n/a
Fax: 01760 338822
Web: http://www.saxon-agriculture.co.uk
Email: alan.wymer@saxon-agriculture.co.uk

Soya UK Ltd

Company Name: Soya UK Ltd
Contact Name: David McNaughton
Address: Longways House, Burnetts Lane, West End, Southampton, SO20 2HH
Telephone: 02380 696922
Mobile: n/a
Fax: 02380 696690
Web: http://www.soya-uk.com
Email: jacqui@soya-uk.com

United Oilseeds Marketing Ltd

Company Name: United Oilseeds Marketing Ltd
Contact Name: David Whyte
Address: William Road, Devizes, Wilts. SN10 3US
Telephone: 01380 729200
Mobile: 07733 017072
Fax: 01380 729186
Web: http://www.unitedoilseeds.co.uk/
Email: richard@unitedoilseeds.co.uk

Virani Food Products Ltd

Company Name: Virani Food Products Ltd
Contact Name: Mr Milan Shah
Address: 10-14 Stewarts Road, Finedon Road Industrial Estate, Wellingborough, NN8 4RJ
Telephone: 01933 230501
Mobile: 07976 704442
Fax: 01933 230510
Web: http://www.virani.com
Email: Milan@virani.com

Wherry & Sons Ltd

Company Name: Wherry & Sons Ltd
Contact Name: Peter Smith
Address: The Old School, High Street, Rippingale, Bourne, Lincolnshire, United Kingdom, PE10 0SR
Telephone: 01778 441400
Mobile: n/a
Fax: 01778 441410
Web: http://www.wherryandsons.com/
Email: danwherry@wherryandsons.com & petersmith@wherryandsons.com
Twitter: @WherryPulses

G Williams & Co (Grain) Ltd

Company Name: G Williams & Co (Grain) Ltd
Contact Name: Andrew Sedgwick
Address: Beaufort House, Amelia Court, Swanton Close, Retford, DN22 7HJ
Telephone: 01777 860170
Mobile: 07976 818724
Fax: 01777 707600
Web: http://www.williamsseeds.com
Email: andrew@williamsgrain.co.uk

Woodheads Seeds Ltd

Company Name: Woodheads Seeds Ltd
Contact Name: Mr Stephen Taylor
Address: Pease Farm, Little Airmyn, Drax, Selby, North Yorkshire, YO8 8PT
Telephone: 01757 617000
Mobile: 07801 256630
Fax: 01757 618888
Web: http://www.wynnstay.co.uk/about-us/brands/woodheads-seeds/
Email: stephen@woodheadsseeds.co.uk

Company Name: Worthy Grain
Contact Name: John Simmonds
Address: Belstone Cottage, Durley Street, Durley, Southampton, SO32 2AA
Telephone: 01489 861144
Mobile: 07710 355511
Fax: 01489 861166
Web: http://www.worthygrain.co.uk
Email: jrs@worthygrain.co.uk