Exporters

Askew & Barrett (Pulses) Ltd

Company Name: Askew & Barrett (Pulses) Ltd
Contact Name: Paddy Barrett
Address: Smeeth Road, Marshland St James, Wisbech, Cambs, PE14 8JF
Telephone: 01945 430584
Mobile: n/a
Fax: 01945 430328
Web: http://www.askewandbarrett.co.uk
Email: askew.barret@btconnect.com
Twitter: @AskBar_Ltd

AGT Poortman

Company Name: AGT Poortman
Contact Name: Mr Dan Holben
Address: 83-85 Mansell St, London, E1 8AN
Telephone: 020 7264 5007
Mobile: n/a
Fax: 020 7702 1513
Web: http://www.poortman.com
Email: dholben@poortman.com

Barry Reed Associates Ltd

Company Name: Barry Reed Associates Ltd
Contact Name: Mr Barry Reed
Address: 19 Boscombe Road, Worcester Park, Surrey KT4 8PJ
Telephone: 44(0)7711 677636
Mobile: 44(0)7711 677636
Fax: 44(0)20 3137 3065
Web: http://www.barryreed.com
Email: barryreed@msn.com

Cofco International UK Ltd

Company Name: Cofco International UK Ltd
Contact Name: Arron Mayhew
Address: The Havens, Ransomes Europark, Ipswich, Suffolk, IP3 9SJ
Telephone: 01473 275020
Mobile: n/a
Fax: 01473 275019
Web: https://www.cofcointernational.com
Email: amayhew@cofcointernational.com
Twitter: @cofco_uk

Dunns (Long Sutton) Ltd

Company Name: Dunns (Long Sutton) Ltd
Contact Name: Phil Rix
Address: Winters Lane, Long Sutton, Spalding, Lincolnshire, PE12 9BE
Telephone: 01406 362141
Mobile: n/a
Fax: 01406 364444
Web: http://www.dunns-ls.co.uk
Email: phil.rix@dunns-ls.co.uk & franek.smith@dunns-ls.co.uk
Twitter: @DunnsLSltd
Skype: franek.smith

Fengrain (Services) Ltd

Company Name: Fengrain (Services) Ltd
Contact Name: Rob Munroe
Address: Hook Lane, WImblington, March, Cambs, PE15 9BE
Telephone: 01354 740691
Mobile: 07879 492306
Fax: 01354 740065
Web: https://www.fengrain.co.uk
Email: Rob@fengrain.co.uk & john@fengrain.co.uk

Frontier Agriculture Ltd

Company Name: Frontier Agriculture Ltd
Contact Name: Andy Bury
Address: Witham St Hughs, Lincoln, LN6 9TN
Telephone: 01522 556600
Mobile: 07970 444466
Fax: 01522 556333
Web: https://www.frontierag.co.uk
Email: Andy.Bury@frontierag.co.uk & Lynn.Webb@frontierag.co.uk

GB Seeds

Company Name: GB Seeds
Contact Name: Skye Van Heyzen
Address: Maltings Lane, Ingham, Bury St Edmunds, Suffolk, IP13 1NB
Telephone: 01284 729200
Mobile: 07912 043305
Fax: 01284 728938
Web: http://www.gbseeds.co.uk/
Email: Skye.VanHeyzen@agrii.co.uk
Skype: n/a

Gleadell Agriculture Ltd

Company Name: Gleadell Agriculture Ltd
Contact Name: Ian Skinn | Lewis Cottey
Address: Lindsay House, Hemswell Cliff, Gainsborough, Lincolnshire, DN21 5TH
Telephone: (Ian) 01760 726512 | (Lewis) 01427 421246
Mobile:
Fax: 01760 726520
Web: http://www.gleadell.co.uk
Email: ian.skinn@gleadell.co.uk | lewis.cottey@gleadell.co.uk | gleadell@live.com

S & B Herba Foods Ltd

Company Name: S & B Herba Foods Ltd
Contact Name: Graham Carter
Address: Fulbourn Mill, Wilbraham Road, Fulbourn, Cambridge, CB21 5ET
Telephone: 01689 878704
Mobile: n/a
Fax: 01223 880220
Web: http://www.sbhf.co.uk
Email: graham.carter@sbhf.com & tim.chapman@sbhf.com

Kimpex UK Ltd

Company Name: Kimpex UK Ltd
Contact Name: Karim Asaad or Daniel Asaad
Address: The Maltings, Bluebells, Welwyn, AL6 0XD
Telephone: 01438 718012
Mobile: 07426 075291
Fax: +1 5702271243
Web: http://www.kimpex.co.uk
Email: karim@kimpex.co.uk and daniel@kimpex.co.uk
Twitter: @KarimKimpex
Skype: karimsobhy

Maviga Europe Ltd

Company Name: Maviga Europe Ltd
Contact Name: Marcus Coles / Emma Chambers
Address: 3 London Bridge Street, London, SE1 9SG
Telephone: +44 1702 447108
Mobile: n/a
Fax: n/a
Web: http://www.maviga.com
Email: ec@maviga.com

Openfield

Company Name: Openfield
Contact Name: Andrew Little
Address: Honey Pot Lane, Colsterworth, Grantham, Lincolnshire, NG33 5LY
Telephone: 01476 862787
Mobile: 07484 078876
Fax: 01476 860717
Web: https://www.openfield.co.uk
Email: andrew.little@openfield.co.uk
Twitter: @OpenfieldTM

Company Name: Peas, Beans & Cereals
Contact Name: George Proffitt
Address: 51, Estridge Way, Tonbridge, Kent, TN10 4JT
Telephone: 01732 369441
Mobile: n/a
Fax: 01732 369442
Web: n/a
Email: GErbse@aol.com

Peters Commodities Ltd

Company Name: Peters Commodities Ltd
Contact Name: Adrian Peters
Address: 2 Pine House, Chambers Way, Southend on Sea, Essex, SS5 5SE
Telephone: 01702 463737
Mobile: n/a
Fax: 01702 462520
Web: http://pet-com.co.uk
Email: nick@petcom.co.uk

Wherry & Sons Ltd

Company Name: Wherry & Sons Ltd
Contact Name: Peter Smith
Address: The Old School, High Street, Rippingale, Bourne, Lincolnshire, United Kingdom, PE10 0SR
Telephone: 01778 441400
Mobile: n/a
Fax: 01778 441410
Web: http://www.wherryandsons.com
Email: danwherry@wherryandsons.com & petersmith@wherryandsons.com
Twitter: @WherryPulses